Skip to content

The Catorialist

April 21, 2010

I’m having a really hard time blogging at the moment. Not because I have no time or because I have no inspiration, but because my cat has decided that her new favourite place to curl up is somewhere between my head and my lap. Basically, it’s really hard to reach the keyboard…! So you’ll have to excuse me if it’s a bit hard to concentrate on anything with a big fluffy tail in my face, hence the cat related post. I am a big fan of cats in editorials, as is photographers and fashion editors at the moment too it seems. And if you haven’t yet checked out the brilliant blog the Catorialist, do it now! It is beyond-words hilarious.♥♥♥♥♥


One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2010 18:19

    OMG thanks for the link to the Catorialist, it’s brilliant in every aspect! At the same time I can imagine what you’re going through while trying to type with a cat on you, my beloved (and huge) cat can give me a hard time too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

