Skip to content

Shiny Happy People

April 10, 2010
by

I usually like to look at pretty things, but sometimes the ugly in this world cannot be ignored! The fashion parade at the races at Aintree was spectacularly un-tastic, but very compelling to look at. Much like a car crash.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2010 16:01

    I wonder what’s going on in their minds…

    • April 10, 2010 16:57

      Perhaps “have I got enough fake tan on?” or “wow, I’m so fashionable, everyone else is wearing loud prints too!”…?

      • April 12, 2010 19:14

        I bet you’re right 🙂
        It’s the second time I see these monsters and I’m still freaking out!

  2. April 12, 2010 03:16

    oh god!

    lol

Leave a Reply

