Skip to content

Reiss 1971

March 25, 2010

Going to London means doing some serious shopping, and I’m intrigued about Reiss‘ denim line Reiss 1971, which I haven’t explored properly yet. But looking at these lookbook images I know I will have to. Loving the mini dresses, like a lot. If that navy number with the zip details fits well it shall be mine, mark my words…

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 14:46

    wow, it does look pretty awesome! I like the not so mainstream lbd’s a lot.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

